[Fsfe-ie] Nominations for the IFSO committee

Glenn Strong Glenn.Strong at cs.tcd.ie
Mon Mar 21 16:43:47 CET 2005

Hi Folks,

I sent this before, but (i) there are a couple of changes as some
people have declined their nomination (for good and honourable
reasons), and (ii) some people reported not seeing the original
message, so perhaps there was a technical problem. I am sending this
one to the fsfe-ie list, so everyone should get it!

The nominations for the IFSO committee, to be voted on at the AGM on
Wednesday 23rd March 2005:
  Cathcart, David
  Hackett, Teresa
  O'Riordan, Ciaran
  Strong, Glenn
  Tormey, Harry
  Tyrrell, Malcolm

Glenn Strong

More information about the FSFE-IE mailing list